قدم ماكينة الخياطة

IRIS Associated Corporation
Tel: +886-2-27139042
الفاكس: +886-2-27181213
عنوان: 4 Room, 10F, No. 197, Sec.4, Nanking E RD. , Taipei, Taiwan
أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الخياطة آلة القدم -> قدم ماكينة الخياطة
.ونحن على التقنية Taiwan قدم ماكينة الخياطة الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة ، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة بعد- خدمة بيع وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية ، وعلى- التسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا ، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
قدم ماكينة الخياطة - IR-032

نموذج: IR-032
قدم ماكينة الخياطة
قدم الخياطة مجموعات
مجموعة من 32 قدما الخياطة يمكن استخدامها لأخي، JANOME، المغني، النا، جوكي، كنمور ... الخ منخفضة آلة الخياطة عرقوب.

وتشمل هذه القدمين:
تجديل القدم :: والتضفير القدم هي أسهل وأسرع طريقة لإرفاق تقليم والغزل، وشاح، ريك الرف، بل ومرونة. تقليم و5MM واسعة مرنة أو أقل هو الأكثر مثالية لهذا القدم. ببساطة إدراج تقليم أو مرونة من خلال فتح الأمامي، وسحب بضع بوصات الماضي الجزء الخلفي من القدم، والبدء في الخياطة. ضبط المسمار الأمامي لتناسب تقليم ومنع أي أخطاء أو عيوب.
قدم هامش: القدم هامش هو أداة جيدة لخلق الزهور 3-D، ينضم الإرث التماس، نسيج السطح والعرف الديكورات مع بسيطة منعرج شكل متعرج غرزة. وقد تم تصميم هذا القدم في الأصل والذي يستخدم في تحديد تفاصيل البناء من خلال خلق خياط تغير اتجاهها، لذلك لا تتردد في استخدامه بمثابة كبيرة جدا بمناسبة كذلك!
5 حفرة حبال القدم: هذا حبال القدم 5 حفرة يجعل ربط الحبال الديكور والمواضيع مبكرة. هذا يلغي القدم صراعا لضمان الحبال شقة تقع وموازية تماما لبعضها البعض. على حبال الضوابط القدم المواضيع حتى بكلتا يديه يمكن أن توجه النسيج. استخدام هذا قدم لخلق خياطة الزخرفية على حبال على طبقات مفردة ومزدوجة من النسيج.
7 حفرة القدم حبال: هذا يجعل حواف القدم الزينة، الأصفاد والياقات، وغيرها مع 7 الحبال. هذه القدم يعمل مع متعرج أو الزخرفية وضع غرزة. غرزة على كل الحبال.
حافة الانضمام القدم: القدم يمكن استخدامها ليصطف وخياطة الحواف مثل الدانتيل إلى حواف الأخرى علامات النسيج المرجعي لزيادة دقة توسيط شفرة يعزز القدرة على متابعة حافة النسيج. عقد الأقمشة في المكان في حين ترك مساحة للسماح غرز الزخرفية المفتوحة مثل غرز نسج المفتوحة.
¼ بوصة القدم اللحف: هل يجب أن يسمى "قدم التفكيك". ربع بوصة القدم هو سفح ضروري لمثالية 1/4 بوصة طبقات.
مستقيم القدم غرزة: إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل التجعيد على الأقمشة خفيفة الوزن ومنع الأقمشة الحساسة من "القفز" والتحول، وهذا القدم هو لك. فتحة صغيرة على سفح يقدم الدعم كما يسافر الإبرة من خلال النسيج، ومنع رفع الأعلام. موقف وسط إبرة لا يدع التخمين.
مفتوحة القدم اصبع القدم التطريز: العرض مفتوح والبلاستيك واضح لهذه القدم جعله مثاليا للمشاريع التي تتطلب وضوح الرؤية والاستقرار، مثل زين، الزينة السطح، وخياطة في جميع أنحاء المناطق المعقدة مع غرز الزخرفية. بل انه لديه الأخدود أكبر على الجانب السفلي لاستيعاب غرز سمكا والمواضيع الزخرفية.
جولة القدم حبة: هذا القدم هو مناسبة لتزيين الملابس مع الخرز باستخدام المواضيع التي يبلغ قطرها حتى 4mm. وهو مفيد لنعلق الخرز أو الترتر إلى خط الرقبة، الخ
منعرج الزاك القدم: منعرج الزاك القدم هو القدم للأغراض العامة قادرة على مجموعة متنوعة من غرز ووظائفها. يتم استخدام الأساسي القدم منعرج الزاك في الغالب لديك اليومية غرز متعرج على التوالي ومنعرج، ولكن يمكن أن ثقب إبرة واسعة أيضا خياطة زين، والانضمام، التطريز، fagoting لدنة، وقذيفة الثنية، وغرز الزخرفية.
حبال القدم: القدم حبال يجعل ربط الحبال الديكور والمواضيع مبكرة. هذا يلغي القدم صراعا لضمان الحبال شقة تقع وموازية تماما لبعضها البعض. على حبال الضوابط القدم المواضيع حتى بكلتا يديه يمكن أن توجه النسيج. استخدام هذا قدم لخلق خياطة الزخرفية على حبال على طبقات مفردة ومزدوجة من النسيج.
¼ القدم اللحف مع حافة: هل يجب أن يسمى "قدم التفكيك". ربع بوصة القدم هو سفح ضروري لمثالية 1/4 بوصة طبقات. دليل يتأكد واصطف النسيج الخاص بك دائما.
9 الأخدود pintuck القدم: تم تصميم قدم Pintuck لخلق شد صغيرة في النسيج الخاص بك تقريبا جهد. مع القدم pintuck بالإضافة إلى إبرة التوأم، يمكنك إنشاء جميلة، شد النسيج متباعدة بشكل متساو في مبكرة. Pintuck القدم مع 9 الأخاديد هي الأفضل للأقمشة خفيفة الوزن جدا. هذه قدم كوى يدوية جعل مهمة خياطة شد صغيرة صغيرة في النسيج الخاص بك.
قدم بالغيوم: هذا يخلق القدم غرزة overcasting متسقة ودقيقة للحصول على تأثير serged باستخدام آلة الخياطة الخاصة بك. وتخوض الموضوع حول حافة النسيج، وتتماشى مع الحافة، لمنع النسيج من فك النسيج.
غرزة دليل القدم: إن غرزة دليل الخياطة القدم هو فريد من نوعه القدم التي تسمح للمستخدم لخياطة بدقة. يتم وضع علامة على القدم بشكل تدريجي ويمكن للمستخدم ببساطة تصطف على حافة لك النسيج إلى أي من علامات حمراء للحفاظ على التماس ثابت.
5 الأخدود pintuck القدم: تم تصميم قدم Pintuck لخلق شد صغيرة في النسيج الخاص بك تقريبا جهد. مع القدم pintuck بالإضافة إلى إبرة التوأم، يمكنك إنشاء جميلة، شد النسيج متباعدة بشكل متساو في مبكرة. Pintuck القدم مع 5 الأخاديد هي الأفضل للأقمشة mediumweight جدا. هذه قدم كوى يدوية جعل مهمة خياطة شد صغيرة صغيرة في النسيج الخاص بك.
الساتان غرزة القدم: لمثالية وخالية من تجعد غرز الساتان، كنت في حاجة الى الحرير غرزة القدم! تم تصميم هذا القدم لتغذية بالتساوي النسيج وتوزيع غرز حتى مشروعك يخرج لا تشوبه شائبة!
جميع الغرض / منعرج الزاك القدم جاكوار: هذا قدم له علامات دليل لليسار، وسط، موقف الإبرة الصحيح، من خارج افتتاح الوحيد والتعرج واسعة، 1/4 "فتحة في الجزء الأمامي من القدم لتوجيه تقليم صغير لدنة أو المواضيع الزخرفية الثقيلة.
مزدوج welting القدم: إن الحبل مزدوج فيلت يستخدم القدم لجعل تقليم، لتغطية حواف الخام بدلا من جديلة أو تقليم على المفروشات والمنزل مشاريع ديسمبر، أو كما لمسة ديكور على الوسائد والوسائد والإكسسوارات المنزلية الأخرى. إنشاء أي لون تقليم عندما اللون الذي تحتاج إليه ليست متاحة بسهولة.
سستة غير مرئية القدم: هذه القدم يجعل إدخال السوستة غير مرئية سهلة للغاية. الأخاديد على الجزء السفلي من القدم عقد لفائف سحاب في المكان لتفادي أي انزلاق في حين الخياطة. يوفر هذا الإغلاق غير مرئية على التنانير والفساتين وجميع الملابس، ويمكن استخدامها في مشاريع أخرى أيضا.
قدم الأسطوانة: أسطوانة القدم هي فعالة لمنع النسيج (المواد بسط مثل القمصان وأقمشة التريكو أو المواد التي يصعب تغذية مثل الجلد أو الفينيل) من الانزلاق أو التجعيد، لأن كوى القدم بالتناوب لتغذية الطبقة العليا جنبا إلى جنب مع الطبقة السفلى دون انزلاق، بحيث يتم تغذية الطبقة العليا والطبقة السفلى في وقت واحد.
أعمى القدم غرزة: A القدم الكبير لكل من التزيين وفائدة استخدام. قابل للتعديل لخلق يطوق الطرف عن مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة. في حين مصممة للخياطة عمياء، والقدم يعمل بشكل جيد لحافة خياطة، الدانتيل والنسيج حافة الانضمام.
القدم زين: زين الخياطة القدم هو القدم مريحة للغاية عند القيام زين، والتطريز، cutwork والتعليم بالاحرف.
مفتوحة القدم اصبع القدم: استخدم هذا القدم لضمان دقة خياطة تطريز عند القيام.
مع أصابع مفتوحة، فمن السهل أن نرى القطب (الغرز).
رتقه القدم (مجاني القدم الحركة اللحف: واضح خياطة اللحف القدم - وهذا ما يسمى القدم أيضا قدم رتقه، ويمكن استخدامه كما قدم اقتراح مجانا القدم يرفع ويخفض مع الإبرة للسماح النسيج يمكن نقلها بين غرز وعقد النسيج. في المكان في حين يتم إنشاء غرز.
قدم ثنية: ثنية أو التجمع القدم يمكن استخدامها لجمع طفيفة النسيج وكذلك ربط الحافة تجمعوا للشقة (ungathered) النسيج، في نفس الوقت بسرعة وسهولة. سوف القدم تجمع تسمح المجاري لتخفيف بلطف أو جمع نسيج لمختلف الملابس وتزيين المنزل التطبيقات قليلا.
1/8 "قدم hemmer الجولة: A hemmer الضيق هو سفح أي عرض وتهدف إلى أضعاف حافة النسيج على مرتين وغرزة عليه شقة، مع غرزة على التوالي وضعه على طول أضعاف في الداخل.
Hemmer القدم: ضيق القدم هيم هو أوسع قليلا وتملق لتشكيل وإنشاء تنحنح ضيق جميل.
قدم رتقه عرقوب منخفض: يتم استخدام الترتيق والتطريز القدم لإصلاح الثقوب أو المناطق التي مزقتها. يتم استخدام الترتيق والتطريز القدم لخلق أرقاما مرفوعة، والتطريز اليدوي، موضوع الرسم والخياطة معظم الحركة الحرة. القدم يطلق النسيج عندما الإبرة هي في موقف لأعلى، مما يسمح لك لتحريك النسيج بحرية.
قابل للتعديل التحيز الشريط الموثق القدم: جعل التشطيبات حافة جميلة مع الشريط التحيز المفضلة لديك. قابل للتعديل لتناسب الأشرطة التحيز في العروض المختلفة، من ¼ "(6 ملم) إلى ¾" (20 ملم).
وكانت الخياطة مع النسيج المترابط دائما مهمة صعبة: قدم متماسكة.
هذا يساعد كثيرا القدم مع التجعيد، موضوع الطفر وموضوع كسر.
هذا وقد قدم متماسكة تحتجز الأسنان الذي يحمل النسيج في اللحظة المناسبة كما الإبرة تتراجع خلال النسيج. تم تصميم القدم للعمل مع شريط machine'sneedle الخاص بك. وكما يقول شريط الإبرة يصل، فإنه يرفع رافعة على سفح متماسكة والتي تسحب ما يصل الأسنان القابضة ويسمح نظام تغذية آلة الخاص بك للمضي قدما في النسيج إلى الأمام بالنسبة للغرزة المقبل. وقدم رائع أن يكون حول لفي خياطة القمصان ويحوك أخرى.
قدم سستة عرقوب منخفض: القدم سستة هو قابل للتعديل من اليسار إلى اليمين حتى الإبرة يمكن غرزة قريب جدا من السوستة. ولكن هذا ليس هو استخدام الوحيد من هذا القدم تنوعا. استخدام زيبر القدم كلما كنت في حاجة الى التماس قريبة جدا من حافة النسيج، مثل عند إنشاء حبال الخاص بك أو تطبيق الأنابيب.


الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
المنتجات قائمة
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

قدم ماكينة الخياطة

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Sewing Machine Feet

IRIS Associated Corporation
Tel: +886-2-27139042
Fax: +886-2-27181213
Address: 4 Room, 10F, No. 197, Sec.4, Nanking E RD. , Taipei, Taiwan
You are here: Home -> Products -> Sewing Machine Foot -> Sewing Machine Feet
As a professional Sewing Machine FeetManufacturer, Supplier and Exporter with a factory in Taiwan, we keeping in mind the emerging business trends worldwide, where many successful global wholesaler and retailers were vigorously including different varieties of products as an approach to attract more customers. More styles wanted, please contact us right now!
Sewing Machine Feet - IR-032

Model: IR-032
Sewing Machine Feet
sewing feet kits
Collection of 32 sewing feet can be used for Brother, Janome , Singer, Elna, Juki, Kenmore….etc low shank sewing machine.

Include these feet:
Braiding foot:: The Braiding Foot is the easiest and fastest way to attach trim, yarn, ribbon, rick rack, and even elastic. Trim and elastic 5mm wide or less is most ideal for this foot. Simply insert your trim or elastic through the front opening, pull a few inches past the back of the foot, and start sewing. Adjust the front screw to fit your trim and prevent any mistakes or imperfections.
Fringe foot: The Fringe foot is a good tool for creating 3-D flowers, heirloom seam joins, surface texture and custom trims with a simple zig zag stitch. This foot was originally designed and used to mark construction details by creating tailor tacking, so feel free to use it as a great marking too as well!
5 hole cording foot: This 5 hole cording foot makes attaching decorative cords and threads a snap. This foot eliminates tangling to ensure that cords lie flat and perfectly parallel to each other. The cording foot controls threads so both hands can guide the fabric. Use this foot to create decorative stitching over cording on single and double layers of fabric.
7 hole cording foot: This foot makes embellishment edges, cuffs, collars, etc with 7 cords. This foot works with zigzag or decorative stitch mode. Stitch over all cords.
Edge joining foot: Foot can be used to line up and sew edgings such as lace to edges of other fabric Reference marks to increase accuracy Centered blade enhances ability to follow the edge of the fabric. Hold fabrics in place while leaving a space to allow open decorative stitches such as open weave stitches.
¼ inch quilting foot: Should be called “piecing foot”. The Quarter Inch Foot is the essential foot for perfect 1/4 inch seams.
Straight stitch foot: If you want to reduce puckering on lightweight fabrics and prevent delicate fabrics from “jumping” and shifting, this foot is for you. The small opening on the foot provides support as the needle travels through the fabric, preventing flagging. The center needle position leaves no guesswork.
Open toe embroidery foot: The open width and clear plastic of this foot make it perfect for projects that require visibility and stability, such as applique, surface embellishments, and stitching around intricate areas with decorative stitches. It even has a larger groove on the underside to accommodate thicker stitches and decorative threads.
Round bead foot: This foot is suitable for embellishing clothing with beads using threads with a diameter of up to 4mm. It is handy to attach beads or sequins to neckline, etc.
Zig zag foot: Zig Zag Foot is a general purpose foot capable of a variety of stitches and functions. The basic Zig Zag foot is mostly used for your everyday straight and zig zag stitches, but the wide needle hole can also sew applique, joining, smocking, fagoting, elastic, shell tuck, and decorative stitches.
Cording foot: The cording foot makes attaching decorative cords and threads a snap. This foot eliminates tangling to ensure that cords lie flat and perfectly parallel to each other. The cording foot controls threads so both hands can guide the fabric. Use this foot to create decorative stitching over cording on single and double layers of fabric.
¼ quilting foot with edge: Should be called “piecing foot”. The Quarter Inch Foot is the essential foot for perfect 1/4 inch seams. The guide makes sure your fabric is always lined up.
9 groove pintuck foot: Pintuck feet are designed to create small tucks in your fabric virtually effortlessly. With a pintuck foot plus a twin needle, you can create beautiful, evenly spaced fabric tucks in a snap. Pintuck foot with 9 grooves are best for very lightweight fabrics. These handy presser feet make the job of stitching tiny little tucks in your fabric.
Overcast foot: This foot creates a consistent and accurate overcasting stitch for a serged effect using your sewing machine. Thread is locked around the edge of fabric, aligned with the edge, to prevent fabric from raveling.
Stitch guide foot: The Stitch Guide Sewing Foot is a unique foot that allows the user to sew with accuracy. The Foot is incrementally marked and the user can simply line up the edge of you fabric to any of the red markings to keep a consistent seam.
5 groove pintuck foot: Pintuck feet are designed to create small tucks in your fabric virtually effortlessly. With a pintuck foot plus a twin needle, you can create beautiful, evenly spaced fabric tucks in a snap. Pintuck foot with 5 grooves are best for very mediumweight fabrics. These handy presser feet make the job of stitching tiny little tucks in your fabric .
Satin stitch foot: For perfect, pucker-free satin stitches, you need a Satin Stitch Foot! This foot is designed to evenly feed fabric and distribute stitches so your project comes out flawless!
All Purpose / Zig-Zag Foot Jaguar: This foot has guide marks for left, center, right needle position, extra wide sole and zig-zag opening, 1/4" opening in front portion of the foot to guide small trim, elastic or heavy decorative threads.
Double welting foot: The Double Welt Cord Foot is used to make trim, to cover raw edges in place of braid or trim on your upholstery and home dec projects, or as a decorative touch on pillows, cushions and other home accessories. Create any color of trim when the color you need is not readily available.
Invisible zipper foot: This foot makes inserting invisible zippers very easy. The grooves on the bottom of the foot hold the zipper coils in place to avoid any slipping while sewing. This provides an invisible closure on skirts, dresses and all garments and can be used on other projects as well.
Roller foot: Roller Foot is effective for preventing fabric (stretchy materials like jerseys and knitted fabrics or hard-to-feed materials like leather or vinyl) from slipping or puckering, because the presser foot rotates to feed the upper layer together with the lower layer without slippage, so the upper layer and lower layer are fed simultaneously.
Blind stitch foot: A great foot for both embellishing and utility use. Adjustable for creating blind hems on a variety of fabrics. While designed for blind stitching, the foot works well for edge stitching, lace and fabric edge joining.
Appliqué foot: Applique Sewing Foot is a very convenient foot when doing applique, embroidery, cutwork and monogramming.
Open toe foot: Use this foot to ensure accuracy of stitching when doing appliqué.
With the open toes, it is easier to see your stitches.
Darning foot (free motion quilting foot: Clear Quilting Foot - This foot is also called a darning foot and may be used as a free motion foot. The foot raises and lowers with the needle to allow fabric to be moved between stitches and to hold fabric in place while stitches are created.
Shirring foot: Shirring or Gathering Foot can be used for lightly gathering fabric as well as attaching the gathered edge to a flat (ungathered) fabric, at the same time quickly and easily. The gathering foot will allow the sewer to gently ease or slightly gather fabric for various garment and home decorating applications.
1/8" round  hemmer foot: A narrow hemmer is a foot of any width designed to fold a fabric edge over twice and stitch it down flat, with a straight stitch positioned along the inside fold.
Hemmer foot: Narrow Hem foot is slightly wider and flatter to form and create a beautiful narrow hem.
Darning foot low shank: The Darning & Embroidery Foot is used for repairing holes or torn areas. The Darning & Embroidery Foot is used for creating freehand monograms, freehand embroidery, thread painting and most free-motion sewing. The Foot releases the fabric when the needle is in the up position, allowing you to move the fabric freely.
Adjustable bias tape binder foot: Make beautiful edge finishes with your favorite bias tape. Adjustable to fit bias tapes in different widths, from ¼” (6 mm) to ¾” (20 mm).
Knit foot: Sewing with knit fabric has always been a difficult task.
This foot helps greatly with puckering, thread skipping and thread breaking.
This knit foot has holding teeth that holds the fabric at just the right moment as the needle is going down through the fabric. The foot is designed to work with your machine'sneedle bar. As the needle bar goes up, it lifts the lever on the knit foot which pulls up the holding teeth and allows your machine's feeding system to advance the fabric forward for the next stitch. A wonderful foot to have around for sewing on T-shirts and other knits.
Zipper foot low shank: The zipper foot is adjustable from left to right so the needle can stitch very close to the zipper. But that isn’t the only use of this versatile foot. Use the Zipper Foot whenever you need a seam very close to the edge of fabric, like when creating your own cording or applying piping.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Due to the reliability and stability of the performances of our products enjoying well reputation both home and abroad. If you are interested

Sewing Machine Feet

or want to corporate with us, please contact us freely for more details.
Italian, Italiano